Find a Dealer

Over the years of installing our beautifully crafted exterior screen porch shades we have come to appreciate the expertise of good builders. Our shades are sold mainly through Weather Queen Dealers, who work with their own builder/installer. We do also work directly with quality insured builders of your choosing that we will carefully guide through the process. Each installation is unique and has its own set of variables, so the accurate measurement and mapping out of the installation process is critical. This ensures the long-term durability and functionality of our homeowner’s shades.

Below you will find a list of our Weather Queen Dealers and the quality builders we have worked with. Please check out our Pricing as Weather Queen Shades are a true home improvement investment.

Connecticut

Dealers

Paneless Windows
Geri Dillon
363 Hoydens Hill Road
Fairfield, CT 06824-1889
Panelesswindows@optonline.net

Builders

Georgia

Dealers

Designs by Donna
Donna Cash
Atlanta, GA
770-967-6543
donna@designsbydonnaatlanta.com
http://www.designsbydonnaatlanta.com

Greg Erwin
Savannah, GA
912-655-4918
greg@weatherqueenshades.com

Builders

Florida

Dealers

Ed and Judy Chupp
716 Surrey Place
Leesburg, FL 34748
715-939-0204
ejchupp@yahoo.com

Builders

Michigan

Dealers

Gallery Window Treatments
Susanne Hattendorf
Traverse City, MI
231-534-5195
galleryblinds@gmail.com

Builders

Minnesota

Dealers

Weather Queen Shades, LLC
W4057 Church Road
Sarona, WI 54870
715-354-7012
info@weatherqueenshades.com

Builders

Harrison Construction, David Harrison
11688 Fern Beach Drive
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
952-292-5684
davehcs@aol.com

Iverson Construction, Josh Iverson
PO Box 134
Kandiyohi, MN 56252
320-212-5684
IversonConstructionLLC@gmail.com

Litchfield Building Center, Tim Johnson
124 East Commercial St.,
Litchfield, MN 55355
320-693-3616 or 877-863-4281
tim@litchfieldbuildingcenter.com
http://www.litchfieldbuildingcenter.com

Precision Decks Bob Januik
20170 75th Ave. N.
Cocoran, MN 55340
763-355-5233
bob@psdecks.com
http://www.psdecks.com

New Jersey

Dealers

Gordon Fergusson Interiors
Gary Ruesch
Work: 973-378-2330
Cell: 973-432-2056
205 Rutgers St.
Maplewood, NJ 07040

Builders

North Carolina

Dealers

Janet Elliott
1565 Moores Pond Rd.
Youngsville, NC 27596
Phone: 919-818-1607
sewdynamicdesign@aol.com

Kathy and Jim Hynoski
9600 Logan Court
Charlotte, NC 28210
Phone: 704-756-6276
kathyh138@aol.com
jimhynoski@gmail.com

Builders

South Carolina

Dealers

Greg Erwin
Savannah, GA
912-655-4918
greg@weatherqueenshades.com

Builder

Virginia

Dealers

Iron Gate Interiors
Christine Shepard
Richmond, VA
804-306-3127
ckshepard@verizon.net
http://www.irongateinteriorsllc.com/

Builders

Wisconsin

Dealers

Exquisite Windows & Decor LLC
Andrea Hedquist
Madison, WI
608-609-1488
andrea@exquisiteWD.com
http://www.exquisiteWD.com

Interiors By J & L
129 Lodi Street
Lodi, WI 53555
1-800-747-BLINDS(2546)
608-592-4221
interiorsbyjl@frontier.com

Weather Queen Shades, LLC
W4057 Church Road
Sarona, WI 54870
715-354-7012
info@weatherqueenshades.com

Wisconsin Kitchen Mart Inc.
Jeff Rossman
3601 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53208
jeff.rossman@wisconsinkitchenmart.com

Builders

Carrier Construction, Greg Carrier
34780 South County Road J
Bayfield, WI 54814
715-779-5672
ccbayfield@centurylink.net
www.carrierconstructionbayfield.com

Ken LaCoy Construction
P.O. Box 781
Hayward, WI 54843
715-634-8609
kenlacoy@gmail.com
www.kenlacoyconstruction.com

Rod Smith
W3163 Butternut Lane
Sarona, WI 54870
715-296-8470

Woodland Construction, Ron Eckblad
2890 County, Rd. D
Birchwood, WI
715-790-6102
nailbenderWI@Lycos.com

YK Construction, Joas and Josh Yoder
W490 Chippanazie Lake Road
Hayward, WI 54843
715-558-1368

Contact Us

  • Name
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
  • Information

Copyright 2016 l All Rights Reserved

715-354-7012
W4057 Church Road, Sarona, WI 54870

Weather Queen Shades, LLC BBB Business Review